Bassist Geoff Gascoyne and vocalist Iain Mackenzie release an album of 13 carefully crafted, brand new songs, all co-composed in the ‘Great American Songbook’ tradition and beautifully recorded with a 37 piece orchestra made up of big band and strings.

Gascoyne’s meticulous production delivers a true classic and authentic sound, while Mackenzie brings to life timeless lyrics of love and romance, of hopes and dreams with a style straight from the ‘cool school’ of Frank Sinatra and Nat King Cole.